Board of Directors

Matt Vogt, President 2017 - 2018

matt.vogt@gowerpool.com

864-238-4978

Clare Jones, Bookkeeper & Membership Applications

clare.jones@gowerpool.com

864-288-9405

Chris Abdella, Vice President

chris.abdella@gowerpool.com

864-650-1165

Jennifer King, Secretary

jennifer.king@gowerpool.com

864-787-1463

Lee Scroggins, Treasurer

lee.scroggins@gowerpool.com

404-964-5256

Marcie Benner, Communications

marcie.benner@gowerpool.com

310-895-0617

Bruce Bannister, Long Range Planning

bruce.bannister@gowerpool.com

864-676-9250

Bryson Jones, Swim Team Liaison

bryson.jones@gowerpool.com

864-423-9480

Karine Lawrence, Maintenance

karine.lawrence@gowerpool.com

864-363-4248

Brian Mellard, Maintenance

brian.mellard@gowerpool.com

864-907-3415

Marci Howle, Social

marci.howle@gowerpool.com

864-346-4714

Mary Dupre Caldwell, Social

marydupre.caldwell@gowerpool.com

864-270-0539

Red Division / Swim Team

erin.meece@gowerpool.com

864-982-0648

 

To send an email to the entire pool board: board@gowerpool.com

 
© 2018 Gower Pool
All Rights Reserved